Does the desktop version automatically update itself?
I have an old version that I was first using a couple years ago that I recently dug up, but realized that a number of the features it has are now locked behind a paywall. I’d rather not lose them (specifically the fonts that I’ve imported). Can I use it normally or do I have to disconnect from the internet first?
Thanks in advance,