I was recently working in Gravit, and went to save my file, and it was stuck on “synchronizing”. I went to work on other things, and my computer crashed (due to unrelated reasons), and I went back to Gravit to see that it wasn’t saved properly.
What I mean by this is that I can see my most recent work in the cloud:
But when I open the file, the most recent file is not there:
Is my work lost forever? If not, how do I fix this?