Do others also get this issue?
You open a file from the cloud. You start to work on it… Then autosave pops up a window saying…
“There is a newer version of this file in the cloud. Should it still be saved or do you want to reload? Please note reloading may lose progress”
If you reload you WILL lose progress because you are working on the latest version and you have made changes.
This does not always happen but it happens often enough to be very annoying. I think tt’s been like this almost since autosave was introduced some time back